Bayern Genetik Bayern Genetik

Bullensuche

Ansprechpartner

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Sebastian Mühlbauer
Tel.: +49 871 - 9 53 10 25
Fax: +49 871 - 9 53 10 10
Email: Sebastian.Muehlbauer@bayern-genetik.de
Geschäftsführer
Dr. Thomas Grupp
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20-0
Mobil: +49 175 - 43 83 121
Email: Thomas.Grupp@bayern-genetik.de

 

Sekretariat
Gabriele Amann (Standort Grub)
Senator-Gerauer-Straße 19
85586 Grub / Poing GERMANY
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 0
Fax: +49 89 - 99 15 20 66
Email: Grub@bayern-genetik.de
 
Claudia Plötz (Standort Altenbach)
Gut Altenbach
84036 Landshut GERMANY
Tel.: +49 871 - 9 53 10 0
Fax: +49 871 - 9 53 10 10
Email: Landshut@bayern-genetik.de
 
Kathrin Hogreve (Standort Sprillbek)
Sprillbek 3
24848 Alt Bennebek
Tel.: +49 4624 - 80 33 100
Email: Rindervermarktung@bayern-genetik.de

 

Organisation
Peter Baumgärtel
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 15
Mobil: +49 175 - 43 83 128
Email: Peter.Baumgaertel@bayern-genetik.de

 

Samenbestellung
Gabi Empl
Tel.: +49 871 - 95 310 99
Fax: +49 871 - 95 310 13
Email: Gabriele.Empl@bayern-genetik.de
Franz Korber
Tel.: +49 871 - 95 310 42
Fax: +49 871 - 95 310 13
Email: Franz.Korber@bayern-genetik.de

 

EDV
Günter Hutterer
Tel.: +49 871 - 9 53 10 39
Mobil: +49 160 - 97 27 59 55
Email: Guenter.Hutterer@bayern-genetik.de

 

Tiergesundheit
Dr. Jakob Scherzer
Mobil: +49 160 - 97 81 40 13
Email: Jakob.Scherzer@bayern-genetik.de

 

Abteilung Rinderzucht
Hans Holzer
Tel.:+49 89 - 99 15 20 13
Mobil:+49 175 - 43 83 12 2
Email: Hans.Holzer@bayern-genetik.de
 
Thomas Pfaller
Tel.: +49 871 - 9 53 10 29
Mobil: +49 160 - 88 72 10 5
Email: Thomas.Pfaller@bayern-genetik.de
 

 

Rindervermarktung & Fleischrinder
Martin Seidl
Sprillbek 3, 24848 Alt Bennebek
Tel.: +49 9846 - 976 9700
Fax: +49 9846 - 976 9701
Mobil: +49 175 - 29 76 408
Email: Martin.Seidl@bayern-genetik.de
 
Tobias Bauereiß
Mobil.: +49 151 - 19 51 64 97
Email: Tobias.Bauereiss@bayern-genetik.de
 
Pascal Stolley
Mobil: +49 151 - 19 51 64 52
Email: Pascal.Stolley@bayern-genetik.de

 

Milchviehberatung & Fruchtbarkeitsmangement
Andrea Praml
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 34
Mobil: +49 172 - 84 71 171
Email: Andrea.Praml@bayern-genetik.de

 

Export
Christoph Gschöderer (Spermaverkauf)
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 44
Mobil: +49 175 - 43 83 123
Email: Christoph.Gschoederer@bayern-genetik.de
 
Lucas Fritzer
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 27
Mobil: +49 160 - 97 81 40 12
Email: Lucas.Fritzer@bayern-genetik.de
 
Sebastian Niedersüß
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 43
Mobil: +49 160 - 110 70 97
Email: Sebastian.Niedersuess@bayern-genetik.de
 
Ralf Mahling (Lebendvieh-Verkauf)
Tel.: +49 4624 - 80 33 100
Mobil: +49 151 - 157 552 88
Email: Ralf.Mahling@bayern-genetik.de

 

Labor
Barbara Eckert (Standort Grub)
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 22
Email: Barbara.Eckert@bayern-genetik.de
 
Martin Söll (Standort Altenbach)
Tel.: +49 871 - 9 53 10 32
Email: Martin.Soell@bayern-genetik.de

 

Marketing
Edwin Eifler (Bereich Schwein)
Tel.: +49 871 - 9 53 10 35
Email: Edwin.Eifler@bayern-genetik.de
 
Ludwina Peter (Bereich Rind)
Tel.: +49 89 - 99 15 20 32
Mobil: +49 175 - 20 22 33 7
Email: Ludwina.Peter@bayern-genetik.de

 

Fleckviehberatung Nord
Theo Vermöhlen
Niersstraße 38
47626 Kevelaer
Tel.: +49 2832 - 89 95 44
Fax: +49 2832 - 93 08 67
Mobil: +49 160 - 8 86 12 80
Email: Theo.Vermoehlen@bayern-genetik.de
 
Servicewagen: Bernd Vennekamp
Fax: +49 2862 - 419 41 22
Mobil: +49 171 - 3 04 57 08
Email: Bernd.Vennekamp@bayern-genetik.de
 
Besamungstechniker: Georg Clanzett
Tel.: +49 2838 - 91 08 01
Fax: +49 2838 - 91 08 02
Email: Georg.Clanzett@bayern-genetik.de

 

Fleckviehberatung Baden-Württemberg
Roland Wolf
Höhenweg 2
75389 Neuweiler
Tel.: +49 70 55 - 93 06 35
Fax: +49 70 55 - 93 06 34
Mobil: +49 151 - 16 77 95 12
Email: Roland.Wolf@bayern-genetik.de
 
Janine Tobien
Freudenstädter Straße 35/1
72250 Freudenstadt
Mobil: +49 151 - 19 51 64 80
Email: Janine.Tobien@bayern-genetik.de
 
Markus Frick
Mobil: +49 160 - 47 58 562
 
Klaus Ziegler
Mobil: +49 151 - 19 51 64 75

 

Fleckviehberatung BeNeLux
Stef Beunk
Nelissenstraat 6
7156 MC Beltrum
Tel./Fax: +31 5 44 48 23 06
Mobil: +31 651 - 49 00 52
Email: stef@bayerngenetik.nl
 
Arend Zendmann
Tel: +31 613  - 30 10 75
Email: arend@bayenrgenetik.nl