Bayern Genetik Bayern Genetik

Bullensuche

Ansprechpartner

Vorstandsvorsitzender
Sebastian Mühlbauer
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 25
Fax: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 10
Email: Sebastian.Muehlbauer@Bayern-Genetik.de
Geschäftsführer
Dr. Thomas Grupp
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89/ 99 15 20-0
Mobil: ++49 (0) 175 / 43 83 121
Email: Thomas.Grupp@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Sekretariat
Gabriele Amann (Standort Grub)
Senator-Gerauer-Straße 19
85586 Grub / Poing GERMANY
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89 / 99 15 20 0
Fax: ++49 (0) 89 / 99 15 20 66
Email: Grub@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Claudia Plötz (Standort Altenbach)
Gut Altenbach
84036 Landshut GERMANY
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 0
Fax: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 10
Email: Landshut@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Kathrin Hogreve (Standort Sprillbek)
Sprillbek 3
24848 Alt Bennebek
Tel.: ++49 (0) 4624 / 80 33 100
Email: Rindervermarktung@bayern-genetik.de

 

Organisation
Peter Baumgärtel
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89/ 99 15 20 15
Mobil: ++49 (0) 175/ 43 83 128
Email: Peter.Baumgaertel@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Samenbestellung
Gabi Empl
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 - 95 310 99
Fax: ++49 (0) 871 - 95 310 13
Email: Gabriele.Empl@bayern-genetik.de
Franz Korber
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 - 95 310 42
Fax: ++49 (0) 871 - 95 310 13
Email: Franz.Korber@bayern-genetik.de

 

EDV
Günter Hutterer
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 39
Mobil: ++49 (0) 160 / 97 27 59 55
Email: Guenter.Hutterer@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Tiergesundheit
Dr. Jakob Scherzer
Mobil: ++49 (0) 160 / 97 81 40 13
Email: Jakob.Scherzer@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Abteilung Rinderzucht
Hans Holzer
Tel.:++49 (0) 89/ 99 15 20 13
Mobil:++49 (0) 175/ 43 83 122
Email: Hans.Holzer@bayern-genetik.de
 
Thomas Pfaller
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 29
Mobil: ++49 (0) 160 / 887 21 05
Email: Thomas.Pfaller@Bayern-Genetik.de
 

 

Rindervermarktung & Fleischrinder
Martin Seidl
Sprillbek 3, 24848 Alt Bennebek
Tel.: ++49 (0) 9846 / 976 9700
Fax: ++49 (0) 9846 / 976 9701
Mobil: ++49 (0) 175 / 29 76 408
Email: Martin.Seidl@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Tobias Bauereiß
Mobil.: ++49 (0) 151 / 19 51 64 97
Email: Tobias.Bauereiss@bayern-genetik.de
 
Pascal Stolley
Mobil: ++49 (0) 151 / 19 51 64 52
Email: Pascal.Stolley@bayern-genetik.de

 

Milchviehberatung & Fruchtbarkeitsmangement
Andrea Praml
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89 99 15 20 34
Mobil: ++49 (0) 172 84 71 171
Email: Andrea.Praml@bayern-genetik.de

 

Export
Christoph Gschöderer (Spermaverkauf)
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89 / 99 15 20 44
Mobil: ++49 (0) 175 / 43 83 123
Email: Christoph.Gschoederer@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Lucas Fritzer
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89 / 99 15 20 27
Mobil: ++49 (0) 160 / 97 81 40 12
Email: Lucas.Fritzer@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Sebastian Niedersüß
Mobil: ++49 (0) 160 110 70 97
Email: Sebastian.Niedersuess@bayern-genetik.de
 
Ralf Mahling (Lebendvieh-Verkauf)
Tel.: ++49 (0) 4624 80 33 100
Mobil: ++49 (0) 151 157 552 88
Email: Ralf.Mahling@bayern-genetik.de

 

Labor
Barbara Eckert (Standort Grub)
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89 / 99 15 20 22
Email: Barbara.Eckert@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Martin Söll (Standort Altenbach)
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 32
Email: Martin.Soell@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Marketing
Edwin Eifler (Bereich Schwein)
Tel.: ++49 (0) 871 / 9 53 10 35
Email: Edwin.Eifler@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Ludwina Peter (Bereich Rind)
Tel.: ++49 (0) 89 / 99 15 20 32
Mobil: ++49 (0) 175 / 20 22 337
Email: Ludwina.Peter@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Fleckviehberatung Nord
Theo Vermöhlen
Niersstraße 38
47626 Kevelaer
Tel.: ++49 (0) 2832 / 89 95 44
Fax: ++49 (0) 2832 / 93 08 67
Mobil: ++49 (0) 160 / 8 86 12 80
Email: Theo.Vermoehlen@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Servicewagen: Bernd Vennekamp
Fax: ++49 (0) 2862 / 419 41 22
Mobil: ++49 (0) 171 / 3 04 57 08
Email: Bernd.Vennekamp@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Besamungstechniker: Georg Clanzett
Tel.: ++49 (0) 2838 / 91 08 01
Fax: ++49 (0) 2838 / 91 08 02
Email: Georg.Clanzett@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Fleckviehberatung Baden-Württemberg
Roland Wolf
Höhenweg 2
75389 Neuweiler
Tel.: ++49 (0) 70 55 / 93 06 35
Fax: ++49 (0) 70 55 / 93 06 34
Mobil: ++49 (0) 151 / 16 77 95 12
Email: Roland.Wolf@Bayern-Genetik.de
 
Janine Tobien
Freudenstädter Straße 35/1
72250 Freudenstadt
Mobil: ++49 (0) 151 / 19 51 64 80
Email: Janine.Tobien@Bayern-Genetik.de

 

Fleckviehberatung BeNeLux
Stef Beunk
Nelissenstraat 6
7156 MC Beltrum
Tel./Fax: ++31 (0) 5 44 48 23 06
Mobil: ++31 (0) 6 51 49 00 52
Email: Stef.Beunk@Bayern-Genetik.de